The Chronicles Of Hardstyle Podcast #4 (2008)

11 December 2015

This is the first episode of a series where the best early hardstyle music is mixed by Rayven. All top hardstyle tunes are represented in the tracklist of this podcast, so put the volume to the max and go crazy! This podcast is available on iTunes Podcasts, SoundCloud and Mixcloud but you can also check it out directly on this website!


1. A-Lusion – Veritas (Original Mix)
2. Dj Chuckie Meets Trilok And Chiren – Never Scared (Original Mix)
3. Tat & Zat – Scary Track (Original Mix)
4. Scope DJ – Lockdown (Original Mix)
5. D-Block and S-Te-Fan – Ride with uz (Original Mix)
6. Sylenth and Glitch – Music in you (Scope DJ Loves The Reverse Bass Mix)
7. The Raiders – Disk Warrior (The Nasty Boyz Remix)
8. Zatox – So High (Original Mix)
9. Technoboy – Next Dimensional World (Original Mix)
10. Headhunterz – Reloaded Part 2 (Original Mix)
11. Tuneboy – I Will Growl (Original Mix)
12. The Prophet ft. Wildstylez – Cold Rockking (Original Mix)
13. Frontliner – Spacer (Original Mix)
14. The Viper And G-Town Madness – Here It Comes (D-Block And S-Te-Fan Remix)
15. Noisecontrollers – Venom (Original Mix)
16. Tatanka Presents J. Hiroshy – Showtime (Tatanka Remix)

Also check it out on:

iTunes Podcasts
Liveset Database

Play Cover Track Title
Track Authors